上海交通大学高等教育研究院

学院黄页

高等教育研究院通讯录

Contact Information of GSE 

 

机构

Agency

姓名

Name

房间号

Room

办公室电话

Telephone

电子邮件

Email



院领导

Dean


刘念才

Niancai Liu


239


34205654
34205940


ncliu@sjtu.edu.cn


刘少雪

Shaoxue Liu


235


34206998

34205654-18



sxliu@sjtu.edu.cn




院办

General Office


 
Yan Gao




237

 




34205654-15


gsegaoyan@sjtu.edu.cn


于歌

Ge Yu


yuge@sjtu.edu.cn


池瑞

Rui Chi


238


34205654-32


chirui@sjtu.edu.cn


黄红橙

Candice Huang


239


34205940


hc_huang@sjtu.edu.cn




世界一流大学

研究中心

CWCU

 
Ying Cheng





231

34205947
34205429-22


ycheng@sjtu.edu.cn

 
Michelle Wang


34205429-23


qimwang@sjtu.edu.cn

冯倬琳
Zhuolin Feng


34205429-24


zlfeng@sjtu.edu.cn

 
Yan Wu




241


34205429-13


wuyan@sjtu.edu.cn

陈丽媛
Liyuan Chen


34205429-31


chenliyuan@sjtu.edu.cn

杨天立
Tianli Yang


34205429-33


tianliyang@sjtu.edu.cn




研究生教育

研究中心

CSGE


 

Jie Yang


行政

B508


34206202


jyang@sjtu.edu.cn

朱佳斌
Jiabin Zhu




227


34207990


jiabinzhu@sjtu.edu.cn

郑天一
Tianyi Zheng


34205941-28


tianyizh_925@sjtu.edu.cn

岑逾豪
Yuhao Cen




229


34205941-35


ycen@sjtu.edu.cn

陈淑华
Shuhua Chen


34205941-26


schen@sjtu.edu.cn




科学与

技术政策

研究中心

CSTP


赵文华

Wenhua Zhao


行政

A411


34206213


whzhao@sjtu.edu.cn

 
Li Liu






233


34207026-16


liuli@sjtu.edu.cn

朱佳妮
Jiani Zhu


34207026-20


zhujiani@sjtu.edu.cn

 
Xi Yang


34207026-88


xiyang@sjtu.edu.cn

马春梅
Chunmei Ma


34207026-21


cmma@sjtu.edu.cn

 

© 上海交通大学 高等教育研究院. 上海市闵行区东川路800号 200240. 沪交ICP备2010861